• Rankin, Jimmy: Tinsel Town

An album of classic and original Christmas music by award-winning musician, singer, and songwriter, Jimmy Rankin.

Track List:

01. Tinseltown
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
04. Jingle Bell Rock
05. December
06. Christmas for Cowboys
07. Silver Bells
08. Boogie Woogie Christmas
09. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
10. Let it Snow
11. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye to Christmas
12. White Christmas

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Rankin, Jimmy: Tinsel Town

  • Product Type: CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $19.95

Related Products

Rankin, Jimmy: Edge of Day

Rankin, Jimmy: Edge of Day

Edge of Day is the third solo album by award winning musician, singer, and songwriter, Jimmy Rankin Track List: 01. Stranded02. Slipping Away03..


Rankin, Jimmy: Handmade

Rankin, Jimmy: Handmade

Morning Bound TrainStayDog Out In The RainButterflyHandmadeColoradoSweet WheelsTower of LethendyOne Last RideThe Last TimeCaliforniaRunning HomeNort..


Tags: Folk, Vocals, Christmas