• Christmas Ceilidh, A [Digital Download]

Recorded live at a Cape Breton house party!
Released: June 2008


01. O Come All Ye Faithful/Deck The Halls/ Norman's Reel
02. Christmas in Killarney/Trip To Toronto
03. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
04. Here Comes Santa Claus
05. Angels We Have Heard On High/Lady Ann Moir's Birthday/Bear In The Buckwheat
06. Frosty The Snowman/Antigonish Polka #1/Mac Nab's Hornpipe
07. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/ Miss Gordon of Park
08. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
09. Away In A Manger/Butler's Clog/Maid Behind The Bar/Jingle Bells
10. Auld Lang Syne

Fiddle: Shelly Campbell, Kinnon Beaton, Andrea Beaton, Dara Smith
Piano: Betty Beaton
Guitar: Sandy MacDonald
Banjo: Andrea Beaton
Percussion: Cheryl Smith
Border Pipes: Ryan J. MacNeil

Your download will be available in your Account as soon as your order is completed.
Go to:   My Account  >>  My Orders  >>  Downloads

The download is a zip file containing all 10 tracks in high-quality 320kbps MP3 format + PDF Booklet.
Simply unzip the file and drag the folder to iTunes or your chosen music program.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Christmas Ceilidh, A [Digital Download]

  • Brand: CMIC
  • Product Type: Download
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.90